Nothing Else Matters

There’s a great rock pianist named Scott D. Davis who makes brilliant solo piano arrangements of great classic rock songs. Among my favorite are his takes on Guns n Roses’  “Sweet Child o’ Mine” and Metallica’s “Nothing Else Matters”.  I’ve followed him on YouTube for a few years and learned both of those songs. While in Guam, I made a video of me playing “Nothing Else Matters” on my Casio Privia digital piano.

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

